Friday Faves

A few of my favorite things from this week…
1. Margaritas. Loving this drink lately, especially when paired with homemade fish tacos. I am looking forward to sipping on a few of these this weekend to celebrate Cinco de Mayo.

Image

2.  Colorful pants. Bright bottoms are in every store right now and I am so on board with this fashion trend.

Image

3. This mug. There could not be a more perfect mug.

photo-22

4. Protein pancakes. Pancakes are my fave and these protein-packed babies make for a perfect healthy breakfast. I promise I will post the recipe soon, it’s too good not to share.

photo-21

5. Pinata Cake. I think I squealed and jumped up and down a few times when I saw this masterpiece on A Subtle Revery‘s blog. I cannot wait to make this.

pinata-cake

Have a great weekend!!!!

SB

Leave a Reply

